Arts Alive

 Local artists and musicians are featured in many of the stores, and the District comes alive!

Location: 
Old Town Eureka
When: 
Saturday, August 6, 2016 - 6:00pm
Saturday, September 3, 2016 - 6:00pm
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 6:00pm
Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 6:00pm
Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 6:00pm
Saturday, January 7, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 6:00pm