Directors and Staff

The members of the Eureka Chamber Board of Directors are leaders from all areas of the local business spectrum. Directors are elected by the membership to serve three-year terms of office.

This dynamic group provides policy guidance, evaluates Chamber programs and activities and directly represents the interests of the North Coast business community.


2018 Board of Directors


Chair   David HullDavid Hull & Associates
Vice-Chair  Becky ReeceCruise Planners
TreasurerDavid TysonReProp Financial
 Jennifer BudwigRedwood Capital Bank
 Jaison ChandCity Ambulance of Eureka
 Steven LaffertyStewart Telecommunications
 Kathy MillerHilfiker Pipe Company
 Mike L. NewmanShaw & Petersen Insurance
 Shelley NilsenExpress Employment Professionals
 Aaron OstromPacific Outfitters
 Brian PapsteinEureka Broadcasting
 Paula PattonThe Times Standard
 Scott PeschColdwell Banker Comercial Real Estate
 Keith Snow-FlamerCollege of the Redwoods
 Laurie Watson-Stone    St. Joseph Health System
 John VonaGreen Diamond Resource Company

Chamber Staff

Donna Wright
Executive Director

Susan Gillespie
Operations Manager